Churning out blog posts.

I’ve written something on the order of three blog posts in the last five minutes, each with hardly any discerible content and certainly no real theme. But that’s not necessarily characteristic of my writing, I need to feel somewhat deep. I need to think that I am and I need to express it somehow in some less abstract way. I would love to be some kind of magestic artist who can spend hours, nay decades on a complex idea nd narrow down it all into a singular scribble and be proud of concealing all the effort that goes into distilling that elegant scribble. I would love to be like that, but it’s simply not something I can do. I want to do work and give evidence that something got there somehow.

What’s this evidence really for? Is it for others to see, to follow in my footsteps? no, probably not. it’s so I can understand myself. That’s a weird notion isn’t it? Creating documentation only for yourself.

I like documenting things beause the final product is never complex enough for my taste. Because I have a drive to be simple and elegant but not to be forgotten.

That’s what this blog really is, it’s just the sad lonely attempt by a person who probably won’t live long enough to see the wrold truly change in a significant way. It’s just as ad attempt at living forever.

I’m not smart enough to empart knowledge onto actual people, so I have to live here in this crappy little text document that was at one point published by wordpress. I’m just some consciousness forever trapped within these lines which probably don’t matter.

About antimatter15

I am literally an upside down penguin. No, I'm not a gas mask, which I have been told this profile pic looks like in low resolutions (or squinting). But I have one. Or at least I'd like to pretend I do so you don't chloroform me. In truth, I only have eye protection, because apparently hackers can make your PC explode. Literally. Cool right? Well, that's why I have these safety googles within an arm's length - Well, for that or if I need to peel an orange.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

